Steve Youngbauer Director 204-4000 syoungbauer@madison.k12.wi.us
Dustin Lundt F&N Coordinator 204-4008 dklundt@madison.k12.wi.us
Mary Engelhart F&N Manager 204-4005 mengelhart@madison.k12.wi.us
Sue Cotter Quality Assurance/Admin Clerk 204-4003 slcotter@madison.k12.wi.us
Rebecca Bender Accountant 204-6692 rlbender@madison.k12.wi.us
Maggie Sanna F&N/Purchasing 204-4008 mmsanna@madison.k12.wi.us
Eric Zimdars F&N Manager 204-4006 ewzimdars@madison.k12.wi.us

Food & Nutrition Production Facility
4711 Pflaum Road
Madison, WI 53718
Phone: (608) 204-4001
Fax: (608) 204-0376

SchoolFood & Nutrition
Manager
Food & Nutrition
Office Phone Number
Allis Elementary Carolynn Menendez 204-1004
Badger Rock Kelli Bergen 576-2136
Chavez Elementary Laura Selbach 442-2025
Cherokee Middle Kathy Schenk 204-1253
Crestwood Elementary Songping Zhang 204-1133
East High Julie Fischer 204-1643
Elvehjem Elementary Corene Bohn 204-1420
Emerson Elementary Diane Allain 204-2010
Falk Elementary Myra Guevara 204-2144
Franklin Elementary Meghan Vandenbrook 204-2290
Glendale Elementary   204-2420
Gompers/Blackhawk Kirsten Bobholz 204-4536
Hawthorne Elementary Deb Phelan 204-2513
Huegel Elementary Pam Onken 204-3116
Jefferson Middle Julie Fisher 663-6446
Kennedy Elementary Anita Henneger 204-3440
LaFollette High Ellen Zander 204-3687
Lake View Elementary Tammy Ryan 204-4059
Lapham Elementary Lisa Nickols 204-4154
Leopold Elementary Michael Schaitel 204-4256
Lincoln Elementary   204-4926
Lindbergh Elementary Rebecca Frey 204-6513
Lowell Elementary Kim Ryan 204-6611
Marquette/O’Keeffe Karen Motisi 204-6831
Memorial High Kathy Calfish 663-6073
Mendota Elementary Michelle Schenk 204-7853
Midvale Elementary Lien Nguyen 204-6712
Muir Elementary Sherrie Schad 663-8185
Nuestro Mundo Lucia Naxi 442-4290
Olson Elementary Heather DiPrima-Hasman 442-2639
Orchard Ridge/Toki Connie Parks 204-4756
Randall Elementary  Donna Baker 204-3320
Sandburg Elementary Christine Ary 204-7956
Schenk/Whitehorse Julie Weston 204-1512
Sennett Middle Veola Turner 204-1935
Sherman/Shabazz Connie Royko 204-2117
Shorewood Elementary Christine Brophy 204-1211
Stephens Elementary Sandy Taylor 204-1914
Thoreau Elementary Jiechang Chen 204-6951
Van Hise/Hamilton Cindy Wimmer 204-4660
West High Miriam Garcia 204-4127
Wright Middle   204-1389